Skip to content

Trulia Stats and Trends

September 11, 2010

I have to admit I’m a bit of a real estate nut I’m always looking for a good deal and wondering how low I can get the payment so it makes the property a good deal as a rental etc. etc. Then with these ever-changing markets the last couple years wondering what my real estate is worth. Well, I’ve found a site that shows all of this in great some might say too much detail. that site is Trulia.com stats and trends. this link shows stats for just my county so if I want to see that prices have gone up or down by 5 dollars a square foot I can see that here. But it works in whatever county or state you are in so have fun and if you are a numbers junkie like me you will spend a lot of time here ummmm working or wasting times. Also I like the fact it shows in each listing the cost per square foot then you can compare that to the average to see if the seller is giving a good deal or asking too much and if asking more than average why? Have fun.

From → money, people, tech, things

One Comment
  1. gonna send this to my mom

Leave a Reply

